Site logo

Jazz, Art, Food & Drinks in Inman Square, Cambridge

February 2013


Friday, February 1
Paul Hansen, Todd Marston and Tōmn; Freakazoid!

Saturday, February 2 (Afternoon)
Roberto and Kathryn: Two Faces of Love II

Saturday, February 2 (Evening)
Big Apple Rocks Presents: Probably Slart; Anthony Colarusso; Young Hurricane; Western Education; The Great Pattern; The Boylston Collective

Sunday, February 3 (Afternoon)
Emily Murphy and Michelle Vachon

Sunday, February 3 (Evening)
Lowman

Monday, February 4
Monday Residencies: Jerry Bergonzi Group; The Fringe

Tuesday, February 5
Tango! The Odd Tuesday Milonga

Wednesday, February 6
Mid-Week Session: Lindenbomber Fleet; Tanya Kalmanovitch & Anthony Coleman; gAT

Thursday, February 7
Melissa Kassel and Tom Zicarelli Group; Famoro Dioubate and Africa America

Friday, February 8
The Busker Band; Synthia, The Chaparrals

Saturday, February 9
Tunefoolery’s Beatles Concert; Boston Hassle's New Dance Night

Sunday, February 10
Double Residency: Assaf Kehati Trio; Ehud Ettun Group

Monday, February 11
Monday Residencies: Jerry Bergonzi Group; The Fringe

Tuesday, February 12
Tango! The Even Tuesday Milonga

Wednesday, February 13
Mid-Week Session: NoTrio; Gill Aharon Trio

Thursday, February 14
Marco Pignataro; Saul Conrad & Friends

Friday, February 15
JAZZ/IMPROV: Scott Getchell, Jeff Platz, James Bergin, David Haas, Kit Demos, John McLellan; The Junk Kitchen

Saturday, February 16
sound without; Lisa Levy, Los Fletcheros; Jesse Gallagher

Sunday, February 17 (Afternoon)
Clifton Ingram with Max Judelson


Sunday, February 17 (Evening)
The Busker Band

Monday, February 18
Monday Residencies: Jerry Bergonzi Group; The Fringe

Tuesday, February 19
Tango! The Odd Tuesday Milonga

Wednesday, February 20
Gilbert Gandia/Michael F Dailey JR Art Exhibition!

Thursday, February 21
Too Much City (Steve Cronin, comedy); Irish Fiddle & Bagpipes: Joey Abarta & Cleek Schrey

Friday, February 22
Big Apple Rock Presents: Jody Blackwell; Grey Season; My Politic; Mpathy; Bean Pickers Union; Subpar Co-Star

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (Afternoon)
Cheap Parlor Tricks; The Yaeko Miranda Elmaleh Quintet

Saturday, February 23 (Evening)
All Eyes Are on Me Now w/ Out of Habit; Jesse Gallagher

Sunday, February 24 (Evening)
LongyLaboratory

Sunday, February 24 (Evening)
Sivan Etedgee & Friends; Tony Carelli Sextet


Monday, February 25
Monday Residencies: Jerry Bergonzi Group; The Fringe

Tuesday, February 26
Tango! The Even Tuesday Milonga

Wednesday, February 27
Charlie Kholhase; Shu Odamura & Isao; Gill Aharon Trio

Thursday, February 28
Private Function

Stacks Image 1277

Stacks Image 1279

Every Monday - Jerry Bergonzi Group


Stacks Image 1283

Every Wednesday @ 10p - Gill Aharon Trio


Stacks Image 1285

Stacks Image 1287

Stacks Image 1289

Every Monday - The Fringe


Stacks Image 1293



© 2013 The Lilypad. All events are all ages. $10 cover unless noted. 1353 Cambridge St, Cambridge, MA 02139 Contact us